STREAM-line Your Risk Mitigation Plans

Identifying appropriate risk mitigations is a common business challenge but key to every risk management strategy. 

STREAM v5.5 will bring in additional functionality to drive up the quality, consistency and efficiency of risk mitigation planning. 

Users logging new risks in STREAM will be presented with a set of suggested controls to consider. To facilitate this, Acuity will be releasing an extensive set of mappings between threats and mitigating controls. 

In addition to streamlining the identification of risk mitigations, this innovation will allow risk users to more easily evaluate whether existing or planned controls will reduce risk to a tolerable level. 

Register for our webinar where we will cover: 

  • Challenges in identifying and evaluating appropriate risk mitigations 
  • A demonstration of how this is addressed in STREAM v5.5 
  • Q&A 

Date: June 13, 2019 
Time: 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 09:00 EDT 
Duration: 30 minutes

Register here