Introducing STREAM v5.4

The ability to reliably assess the financial exposure from cyber risk and aggregate this across the enterprise to help justify cyber security investments and inform cyber insurance decisions have been a long-term goals of CISOs and risk managers.

Acuity has now solved this problem and will provide quantitative risk assessment options in STREAM v5.4, scheduled for release in March 2019.

In this webinar, Acuity partner, Simon Marvell will demonstrate STREAM’s new quantitative capability together with some productivity-related updates to STREAM which will improve the efficiency of day-to-day use.

Date: March 12, 2019
Time: 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET / 09.00 EST 
Duration: 30 minutes

Register here