Every organisation is at risk from disruptions to critical business processes which, unless properly prepared for, can result in serious operational down-time, financial loss, reputational damage and litigation. 

Business continuity management (BCM) addresses these risks through a range of inter-related processes from risk assessment and business impact analysis, through plan development and maintenance, to exercising and crisis / incident management. 

Since organisations change continually it can be challenging to keep BCM and crisis plans in an effective operational state. Business resiliency can be increased by automating BCM processes with effective workflow for creation, change, exercising and invocation of plans. 

We will discuss automation of BCM processes and demonstrate how these can be delivered using STREAM’s new and intuitive workflow capabilities.

Presenter: Nicola George
Date: December 4, 2019
Time: 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 09:00 EST 
Duration: 30 minutes


Register

Onsite or web training needed?

Please contact us to discuss your requirements.