As a growing number of data privacy regulations are enforced around the world, make sure your risk management is in order. Compliance with modern privacy regulations requires a risk-based approach and by doing so, you will have the answers to the following, challenging questions:

  • Is our business set up to adequately protect the rights and freedoms of natural persons - on an ongoing basis?
  • How do we decide whether we have the right balance to fit with our overall risk tolerance?
  • Is this reducing risks to our business? If so, by how much
  • What level of priority and investment should we dedicate to this effort?

Join our upcoming webinar to find out how your organisation can manage privacy and security risks to avoid regulatory fines and other reputational or financial damage. Due to high demand and to accommodate our worldwide userbase, this session will run at two separate times on Wednesday 25th September - please register for your preferred time.  

Presenter: Andy Boden
Date: September 25, 2019
Duration: 30 minutes

Session1:
Time: 10:00 BST / 13:00 GST / 04:00 CDT 

Register for session 1


Session 2 
Time: 17:00 BST / 20:00 GST / 11:00 CDT

Register for session 2

Onsite or web training needed?

Please contact us to discuss your requirements.